fbpx

直播做爱

Firstline Schools
 

Arthur Ashe Charter School

Arthur Ashe
Charter School

Grades

K – 8th

Hours

8:30am – 4:15pm

Address

1456 Gardena Drive

New Orleans, LA 70122

Front Office Phone

(504) 373-6267

Front Office Fax

(504) 896-4003

Transportation Dispatch Number

(504) 377-7346

Ashe Leadership

Glenda Baylis

School Director

gbaylis@firstlineschools.org

Barbara Fletcher

Principal Fellow

bfletcher@firstlineschools.org

Quanna Wallace

Primary School Assistant Principal

qwallace@firstlineschools.org

Jasmine Roussell听

Primary School Assistant Principal听

jaroussell@firstlineschools.org

Corey Williams

Middle School Assistant Principal

cowilliams@firstlineschools.org

A’maara Apparbal

Middle School Assistant Principal

aapparbal@firstlineschools.org

Ayana Paul

Middle School Dean of Students

apaul@firstlineschools.org

Kaylee Farris

Special Education Coordinator听

kfarris@firstlineschools.org

Shauntel Butler

RTi Coordinator听

sbutler@firstlineschools.org

Catina Williams听

School Operations Manager

cwilliams@firstlineschools.org

Arthur Ashe
Charter School

#504 on the NOLA-PS Common Application Process (NCAP)

For school-based transportation concerns, please contact Ashe School Operations Manager, Catina Williams at (504) 373-6267.

Who We Are
Arthur Ashe Charter School is a public charter school located in the Gentilly neighborhood of New Orleans. We teach kindergarten through 8th grade.

Mission
The mission of Arthur Ashe Charter School is to prepare all students academically while developing their character so they will excel at a high school with rigorous academics and graduate from a four-year college.

Values

ACHIEVEMENT
Accomplishing meaningful goals through consistent effort, perseverance, and reflection.
COMMUNITY
A supportive and caring group that takes ownership of creating a positive environment in our school and achieving our mission.
EXCELLENCE
We lead in ways that are worthy of being imitated.
SELF
Know who you are and believe there is always room for improvement.

Adventures

Edible Schoolyard New Orleans

ESYNOLA is a 直播做爱 signature program that changes the way children eat, learn, and live. Ashe features an ESYNOLA garden and teaching kitchen where students participate in gardening and culinary classes.

Visit for more information.

Athletics

Ashe is a member of the New Orleans Charter School Athletic Association. Ashe students, grades 5 through 8, can compete in flag football, baseball, basketball, volleyball, and softball.

Enrichment

Ashe offers visual art, dance, band, running club, yoga, and tennis club.

Experiences

Ashe creates unique opportunities that broaden the horizons of its students with local and out-of-town trips and cultural experiences, including theatrical performances, museums, wilderness retreats, and college campus visits.