fbpx

ֱ

Firstline Schools
 

Phyllis Wheatley Resources

Phillis Wheatley
Charter School

Grades

Pre-K – 8

Hours

8:30am – 4:15pm

Address

2300 Dumaine Street

New Orleans, LA 70119

Front Office Phone

(504) 373-6205

Front Office Fax

(504) 488-4091

Transportation Dispatch Number

(504) 377-7346

Wheatley Leadership

Dione Singleton

School Director

dsingleton@firstlineschools.org

Ronique Darby

Elementary School Principal

rdarby@firstlineschools.org

Malcolm Eustache

Middle School Principal

meustache@firstlineschools.org

Ida Adugna

Middle School Assistant Principal

iadugna@firstlineschools.org

Nakia Sanders

Elementary School Dean of Students

nsanders@firstlineschools.org

Tayan Paul

Middle School Dean of Students

tpaul@firstlineschools.org

Jaelyn Culliford

Special Education Coordinator

jculliford@firstlineschools.org

Dorothy Scott

School Operations Manager

dscott@firstlineschools.org